Progress, but Slowly

My first review from a complete stranger on Amazon!! 5 stars!! After a frustrating day yesterday in which my computer/internet messed up, I reset the modem and accomplished something today. Bookmarks and banner w/stand designed and ordered for book signings. Book signing set up with Barns & Noble on Sat. August 13th at 2pm. As soon as I find one or two people to help me cover 3 days, I’m going to try for a booth at TRI-CON (sci-fi, anime, comic, etc. convention) in October. Now, I really must get back to my writing.

Leave a Reply

