The Exponetial Factor

My first book signing for Warlocks of Evergreen is in the Midwest Writers Guild booth at Franklin St. Market tomorrow. Who knows how that will go, but I’ll enjoy being out there amid a crowd. The book’s been on Amazon two weeks, Kindle one, and sold in a far-flung group of friends and family. It takes a lot people who have read it and liked it, for word-of-mouth interest to spread. I only know of one person who has finished it and left a review, and I can’t begin to guess how soon other readers will finish it, or what they might say to their friends. So, it’s slow to start, and may fizzle out! But I hope for an exponential spread of interest and the feed-back. I hope those reading it, enjoy it!!

Leave a Reply

