No Reviews Yet!

Publishing a first book is odd. It’s exciting at times, but there are wait times and I was glad to have another book and other activities to keep me busy during the process. Then publication – very exciting to see the book in print and come up on Amazon and Kindle! But after publication, and a few books sold, there is a void! No reviews are in – yet. I have no idea if readers have enjoyed, are enjoying the book, or not. So, I’m trying to concentrate on the next book, but can’t help but wonder about those reviews….will I get some or not? This, I realize is the real waiting time; waiting for the first readers to finish the book and then spread the word for good or bad.

Leave a Reply

