T. I. Dunsterville Web Page Set – for now

Hope to put web site building “aside” for the time being. It was difficult to know how much projection of future writings to aim for. It started as a site for the one book, Warlocks of Evergreen, and then I realized, the story continues – I can’t have it about the one book. Then I thought, what if I manage to go beyond the first set of books, beyond Evergreen? Yes, I have other worlds in draft form, and another species as main characters. At least I have the CIAM universe I can hinge it all on, so that goes into the site along with the GFU. For those reading this on FB, you’ll need to check the top of this site to find out what those are. Oh, wait; I have to figure out how to put “links” in. Guess I’m not finished building this yet….

dreamstime_m_26798
CIAM

Leave a Reply

